How I started my journey as a MERN Stack Web Developer?

Hello everyone, who are beginners in the tech domain and started their journey by buying some courses on Udemy, Coursera, or any other platform and paying course fees that may or may not be a good option depending upon the individual learner's perspective.

It was the first step for most of the folks who started their journey in tech. They may be learning Web Development, Android Development, or any other tech stack or sub-tech stack depending upon the interest of the particular learner.

Screenshot_20221025_124023.png

You should be happy that you started your journey by taking your first step, but if you believe that finishing the course will make you good in a specific tech or sub-tech stack, you are mistaken; I was thinking the same thing when I started my journey as MERN Full Stack Web Developer.

I thought that I'd become good at it when I'll finish the course, but I was completely wrong. The course only gave me an idea of how to get started in tech and build a project. It gave me a rough idea of how to build a project, but I was not able to build any project without going through the same concept again and again.

Then, I decided to do real projects instead of watching those boring tutorials that started to code a lot and checking different possibilities during coding. It helped me a lot, and I don't want new learners to go through this tutorial hell all the time. They just need to build real projects along with their coding journey, which will help a lot as a developer. It's also the same for any other stack, be it design or any other stack. It is my first blog, so maybe it will not be good enough, but I hope to improve a lot in the upcoming blogs.

Thanks for reading this!